888-746-6468

聯繫我們

有財產嗎?立即聯繫我們!

讓我們知道我們可以如何説明: (888) 746-6468

3 + 11 =

緊急

如遇緊急情況, 請向我們24hr 熱線 (888) 746-6468 發短信。如果不是緊急情況, 請在您的租戶門戶上提交您的工作訂單, 並附上圖片。

緊急電話: (888) 746-6468

如果您到達我們的自動語音信箱系統, 請留下詳細資訊。說出您的姓名、位址、電話號碼和緊急呼叫的原因。我們的呼叫人員將會回復您。如果這是一個生命威嚇緊急情況請致電911。

巔峰 國際物業服務部完全致力於遵守《公平住房法》(1968年《民權法》第八章)。我們不寬恕基於種族、膚色、民族血統、宗教、性別、殘疾(殘疾)和家庭地位的歧視(包括與合法監護人的父母、孕婦和18歲以下兒童監護人一起生活的18歲以下兒童)。

作為物業管理行業的專業人士,我們很樂意遵守《公平住房法》以及加利福尼亞州有關房地產行業的所有適用法律、法規和法規。

視頻燈箱外掛程式

888-746-6468

Contact Us

Have A Property? Contact Us Today!

Let us know how we can help: (888) 746-6468

6 + 9 =

Emergency

In case of emergency please text our 24hr hotline (888) 746-6468. If it is not an emergency please submit your work order on your tenant portal with picture.

EMERGENCY NUMBER: (888) 746-6468

Please leave a detailed message if you reach our automated voicemail system. State your name, address, phone number and the reason for the emergency call. Our on call staff will get back to you. If this is a life threating emergency please call 911.

Pinnacle International Property Services is fully committed to following the Fair Housing Act (Title VIII of the Civil Rights Act of 1968). We do not condone discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, handicap (disability), and familial status (including children under the age of 18 living with parents of legal custodians, pregnant women, and people securing custody of children under the age of 18).

As professionals in the property management industry, we gladly comply with the Fair Housing Act and with all applicable laws, rules, and regulations pertaining to the real estate industry in the State of California.

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin